Styrelsen 2020

Om ossRFSL

Jocke Johansson, ordförande,  jocke.johansson@norrkoping.rfsl.se
Lotta Larsdotter, vice ordförande,  lotta.larsdotter@norrkoping.rfsl.se
Linnéa Bengtsson, ledamot, linnea.bengtsson@norrkoping.rfsl.se
Linda Holmqvist, ledamot,  linda.holmqvist@norrkoping.rfsl.se
Fransisco Montero Carnot, ledamot,  fransisco.m.@norrkoping.rfsl.se
Anna-Lena Udenius, ledamot, anna-lena.udenius@norrkoping.rfsl.se
Isabelle Harley Stensson, ledamot, isabelle.stensson@norrkoping.rfsl.se
Maywor Kindeland, ledamot, maywor.kindeland@norrkoping.rfsl.se