Styrelsen

Om ossRFSL

Jocke Johansson, ordförande, mail: jocke.johansson@norrkoping.rfsl.se
Lotta Larsdotter, vice ordförande, mail: lotta.larsdotter@norrkoping.rfsl.se
Fredrik Bromander, kassör, mail: fredrik.bromander@norrkoping.rfsl.se
Sanna Lindroth, ledamot, mail: sanna.lindroth@norrkoping.rfsl.se
Linda Holmqvist, ledamot, mail: linda.holmqvist@norrkoping.rfsl.se
Marthina Sjöström, ledamot, mail: marthina.sjostrom@norrkoping.rfsl.se
Anna-Lena Udenius, ledamot, mail: anna-lena.udenius@norrkoping.rfsl.se

Suppleanter
Maywor Kindeland, mail: maywor.kindeland@norrkoping.rfsl.se
Fredrik Franzén, mail: fredrik.franzen@norrkoping.rfsl.se